Meet Our Team

Our Mortgage Advisor Team:

Trevor Hammond, Branch Manager, Speaker and Coach
NMLS#74846
503-680-5360 Direct
trevor.hammond@spmc.com

James Adair, Mortgage Advisor
NMLS#272766
503-957-8315 Direct
James.Adair@spmc.com

Jason Fleming, Mortgage Advisor
NMLS#1858197
828-775-2445 Direct
Jason.Fleming@spmc.com

Kerry Kuling, Mortgage Advisor
NMLS#67377
360-261-1758 Direct
Kerry.Kuling@spmc.com

Stephanie Levine, Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #1507637
503-891-6465 Direct
Stephanie.Levine@spmc.com

Mark McGinnis, Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #98586
503-348-4917 Direct
Mark.McGinnis@spmc.com

LaDonna Page, Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #2046830
623-853-3455 Direct
LaDonna.Page@spmc.com

Mike Popnoe, Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #116627
503-319-0335 Direct
Mike.Popnoe@spmc.com

Dan Summerfeldt, Mortgage Advisor
NMLS #69138
503-804-9276 Direct
Dan.Summerfeldt@spmc.com

Stacy Yost, Mortgage Advisor
NMLS#1179170
503-888-2505 Direct
Stacy.Yost@spmc.com

1 Response to Meet Our Team

  1. Pingback: It’s Time To Review YOUR Debt Elimination Plan! | Aspire Mortgage Group

Leave a Reply